Canada's National Laboratory for Particle and Nuclear Physics Laboratoire national canadien pour la recherche en physique nucléaire et en physique des particules

Contact Us

 

Reception & Call Centre

Tel: 604.222.1047
Fax: 604.222.1074

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Maps

Take the bus here

Drive here

Common Driving Routes

Navigate around TRIUMF
(Building Maps
)


Mailing Address

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 2A3
Canada

All Media Inquiries

TRIUMF Communications Office

Phone: 604.222.7692
Fax: 604.222.3791
E-mail:  communications@triumf.ca

 

 

Director's Office

Director
Jonathan Bagger
director@triumf.ca
Admin AssistantEileen Conning

econning@triumf.ca

  

 

Division Contacts

Accelerator DivisionLia Mermingaacceldiv@triumf.ca
Business & Administration DivisionJim Hanlonadmindiv@triumf.ca
Engineering DivisionRemy Dawson
engineering@triumf.ca
Environmental Health & SafetyAnne Trudelatrudel@triumf.ca
Nuclear Medicine DivisionPaul Schaffer
numeddivision@triumf.ca
Science DivisionReiner Kruecken
sciencediv@triumf.ca
   
   

Administrative Areas

CommunicationsMelissa Balukcommunications@triumf.ca
ConferencesJana Thomsonconferences@triumf.ca
Education & OutreachMarcello Pavanoutreach@triumf.ca
External RelationsSean Leeseanlee@triumf.ca
FinanceHenry Chen
finance@triumf.ca
Human ResourcesJosie Farrelljosie@triumf.ca
LogisticsTed Schenkeveldted@triumf.ca
ProcurementKai-Mei Chukaimei@triumf.ca
Student ProgramsDana Giassonstudent@triumf.ca
Tours tours@triumf.ca
Visitor Services
Jill Seeleyvisitorsoffice@triumf.ca
Website webmaster@triumf.ca