Rudy Abegg Scholarship

This scholarship is offered every two years. The next award will be available in 2007.


The Rudy Abegg Memorial Scholarship is intended to aid graduate students who are actively conducting research at TRIUMF and are in the later stage of Ph.D. study. It will be awarded to a graduate student whose research work is being carried out at TRIUMF on the advice of the TRIUMF Operating Committee.


Subscribe to TRIUMF : Canada's particle accelerator centre RSS