TRIUMF was founded in 1968 by Simon Fraser University, the University of British Columbia (UBC), and the University of Victoria to meet research needs that no single university could provide. The University of Alberta joined the TRIUMF consortium almost immediately. The TRIUMF family continues to expand, and today includes 20 member and associate member universities from across Canadas.


Subscribe to TRIUMF : Canada's particle accelerator centre RSS