You are here

Contact Us

Reception

Tel: 604.222.1047

Fax: 604.222.1074

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Maps

Take the bus here

Drive here

Common driving routes

Navigate around TRIUMF
(Building Maps
)


Location

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 2A3
Canada

Shipping Address

TRIUMF
6095 Nurseries Road
Vancouver, BC  V6T 2A3
Canada

All Media Inquiries

Click here for media resources

Communications Office

E-mail: communications@triumf.ca

Phone: 604.222.7528

 

Directorate

Executive DirectorNigel Smithdirector@triumf.ca
Executive AssistantAneet Ghotra

aghotra@triumf.ca

Director, Accelerator DivisionOliver Kester

acceldiv@triumf.ca

Director, Physical Sciences DivisionPetr Navratilsciencediv@triumf.ca
Director, Life Sciences DivisionPaul Schafferlifesciences@triumf.ca
Director, Projects and InfrastructureBill Richertbrichert@triumf.ca
Chief Financial OfficerJoanna Carsonfinance@triumf.ca
Chief of StaffSean Leeseanlee@triumf.ca
Chief Administrative OfficerNigel Smithadministration@triumf.ca
  

 

Administrative Services

CommunicationsSean Leeseanlee@triumf.ca
ConferencesJana Thomsonconferences@triumf.ca
Environmental Health & SafetyRock Neveaurneveau@triumf.ca
External RelationsSean Leeseanlee@triumf.ca
Human ResourcesIan Doyleidoyle@triumf.ca
LogisticsKimberly Thollktholl@triumf.ca
ProcurementKai-Mei Chukaimei@triumf.ca
Research ServicesAnn Fongawoon@triumf.ca
Student ProgramsDana Giassonstudent@triumf.ca
Tours discoverourlab@triumf.ca
Visitor ServicesErin Madillreception@triumf.ca
Website webmaster@triumf.ca