You are here

Physical Sciences Division Safety Committee


This committee is Chaired by the Division Safety Officer and will meet regularly. Its members, Department Safety Officers (DepSO's) will be called upon to reivew, on an ad-hoc basis, new experiments and new facilities proposed by experimenters. Members serve a 3 year term.  Each member has an alternate in case of their inability to attend.




Greg Hackman        

Physical Sciences Division, Chair

John BehrIris Dillman Nuclear Physics Department
Chapman LimNigel HesseyScience Technology Department
Toshio NumaoRuediger Picker      Particle Physics Department
Gerald MorrisSyd KreitzmanCentre for Molecular & Materials Science (CMMS)
Petr NavratilJason HoltTheory Department