You are here

Contact Us

 

Reception

Tel: 604.222.1047

Fax: 604.222.1074

 

Hours of Operation

 

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Maps

Take the bus here

Drive here

Common driving routes

Navigate around TRIUMF
(Building Maps
)


Location

TRIUMF
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 2A3
Canada

Shipping Address

TRIUMF
6095 Nurseries Road
Vancouver, BC  V6T 2A3
Canada

All Media Inquiries

Click here for media resources

TRIUMF Strategic Communications Office

E-mail:  communications@triumf.ca

Phone: 604.222.7356

 

Director's Office

DirectorJonathan Baggerdirector@triumf.ca
Deputy DirectorReiner Kruecken

reiner.kruecken@triumf.ca

Executive AssistantErin Madill

emadill@triumf.ca

  

 

Division Contacts

Accelerator DivisionOliver Kesteracceldiv@triumf.ca
Engineering DivisionRemy Dawsonengineering@triumf.ca
Environmental Health & SafetyAnne Trudelatrudel@triumf.ca
Life Sciences DivisionPaul Schaffernumeddivision@triumf.ca
Physical Sciences DivisionJens Dillingsciencediv@triumf.ca
Quality Management SystemsPatricia Baqueropbaquero@triumf.ca
   

Administrative Services

AdministrationJim Hanlonadmindiv@triumf.ca
Communications, Media Relations, and OutreachLisa Lambertlisa@triumf.ca
ConferencesJana Thomsonconferences@triumf.ca
External RelationsSean Leeseanlee@triumf.ca
FinanceHenry Chenfinance@triumf.ca
Human ResourcesMaxine McKaymmckay@triumf.ca
LogisticsTed Schenkeveldted@triumf.ca
ProcurementKai-Mei Chukaimei@triumf.ca
Student ProgramsDana Giassonstudent@triumf.ca
Tours discoverourlab@triumf.ca
Visitor ServicesJill Seeleyvisitorsoffice@triumf.ca
Website webmaster@triumf.ca