## TRIUMF Governance Members' Council - Science Council - Board of Governors updated 03.21.24

INSTITUTIONS	Members' Council	Science Council	Board of Governors	<b>Board of Governors</b>
			Member University Appointed Governor	Independent Governor
University of Alberta	André McDonald	Aksel Hallin		
University of British Columbia	Colin Gay	Scott Oser	Gail Murphy	
University of Calgary	William Ghali	Michael Wieser	Rob Thompson	
Carleton University	Sandra Crocker (Chair)	Alain Bellerive	Rafik Goubran	
University of Guelph	Karina McInnis	Carl Svensson		
University of Manitoba	Mario Pinto	Gerald Gwinner		
McGill University	Benoit Boulet	Thomas Brunner		
McMaster University	Dave Tucker	Graeme Luke	Karen Mossman	
Université de Montréal	Luc Stafford	Claude Leroy		
University of Northern British Columbia	Paula Wood-Adams	Erik Jensen		
Queen's University	Brian Amsden	Ken Clark		
University of Regina	Christopher Yost	Gwen Grinyer		
Saint Mary's University	Adam Sarty	Jason Clyburne		
Université de Sherbrooke	Patricia Fournier	Serge Charlebois		
Simon Fraser University	Dugan O'Neil	Corina Andreoiu (Chair)	Corina Andreoiu	
University of Toronto	Derek Newton	William Trischuk		
University of Victoria	Fraser Hof	Michel Lefebvre	Lisa Kalynchuk (Vice-Chair)	
University of Waterloo	Charmaine Dean	Scott Hopkins		
University of Winnipeg	Jino Distasio	Jeff Martin		
Western University	Penny Pexman	Frank Prato		
York University	Jennifer Steeves	Wendy Taylor	Amir Asif	

## **TRIUMF Governance**

## Members' Council - Science Council - Board of Governors

updated 03.21.24

updated 03.21.24							
INSTITUTIONS	Members' Council	Science Council	Board of Governors Member University Appointed Governor	Board of Governors Independent Governor			
NRC (Observer Status)	Julie Lefebvre	Irina Nikolova		Julie Lefebvre			
Independent Governor				Heather Kleb			
Independent Governor				Angus Livingstone (Chair)			
Independent Governor				Andrew Ray			
Independent Governor				Sylvain Lévesque			
TRIUMF Staff		Ania Kwiatkowski Conny Hoehr Kenji Kojima Petr Navratil Reda Tafirout					