You are here

Contact information for administrative and business operations teams

Please see below for how to contact colleagues in TRIUMF's administrative and business operations teams:


Finance and Procurement

Most of the Accounting and Procurement team members are working remotely.

How to reach Finance and Procurement: You can reach us through email, Microsoft Teams and by phone during regular business hours. We look forward to continuing to deliver our full range of services to you.

Note:

  • Invoices, travel claims, payment requests may now be digitally signed and submitted to ap@triumf.caA new initiative!  Please retain all the original invoices, claims, receipts for now. We may request to see them at a later time. 
  • Account change requests and general accounting enquiries can be directed to finance@triumf.ca.
  • Purchase orders, buying and supply chain inquiries and electronic funds transfer (EFT) forms can be directed to purchasing@triumf.ca.

Phone contact information:

TRIUMF Accounting Team:

Gina Yao, Controller, Ext: 7589

Chloe Zhang, Financial Analyst, Ext: 7521

Francis Pau, Grants Accountant, Ext: 7672

Rajni Lal, Accounting Assistant, Ext: 7392

Kyle Bagnall, Accounts Payable, Reimbursement/Payment Requests,  Ext: 7467

Susan Jang, Accounts Payable, Ext: 7325

Subashini Selvakumar, Accounts Payable, Travel Claims,  Ext: 7435

Yi (June) Xiao, Accounting Clerk, Ext: 7313

TRIUMF Procurement Team:

Kai-Mei Chu, Procurement Lead, Ext: 7422

Kinny Lo, Buyer, Ext: 7699

Calvin Cam, Buyer, Ext: 7434

Mitra Jani, Procurement Assistant, Ext: 7433


Communications and External Relations

All of TRIUMF's Communications and External Relations team members are working remotely.

How to reach Communications: you can reach us through email, Microsoft Teams and by phone during regular business hours.

Phone contact information:

TRIUMF Communications team:

Sean Lee, Head, Communications; Head, External Relations, Ext: 7655 (seanlee@triumf.ca)

Stu Shepherd, Communications Specialist, Ext: 7528 (sshepherd@triumf.ca

Carla Rodrigo, Community Engagement Specialist, Ext: 7590 (crodrigo@triumf.ca)

Jesse Abney, Public Programs Manager, Ext: 7501 (jabney@triumf.ca

Diana Castaneda, Senior Graphic Designer, Ext: 7495 (diana@triumf.ca)

 


Human Resources

All of TRIUMF's Human Resources team members are working remotely.

How to reach Human Resources: you can reach us through email, Microsoft Teams and by phone during regular business hours.

Phone contact information:

TRIUMF Human Resources team:

Ian Doyle, Director, Human Resources, 778 903 0274 (idoyle@triumf.ca)

Maxine McKay, Manager, Human Resources, Ext: 7366 (mmckay@triumf.ca)

Eileen Francisco, Payroll, Benefits & Leave Coordinator, Ext: 7360 (efrancisco@triumf.ca)

Connor Greenwell, HR Coordinator, Ext: 6861 (cgreenwell@triumf.ca)


Divisional Administrative Assistants 

All of TRIUMF's Divisional administrative assistants are working remotely.

Please reach out to the administrative assistants by email during regular business hours.

Directorate

EriMadill (emadill@triumf.ca) 

Betty Tran (btran@triumf.ca)  

Maire O'Sullivan (mosullivan@triumf.ca)  

Physical Science 

Allayne McGowan (amcgowan@triumf.ca) 

Life Sciences 

Gloria Botelho (gbotelho@triumf.ca) 

Accelerator

Silke Bruckner(silke@triumf.ca) 

Engineering 

Pauline Dela Zilwa (paulined@triumf.ca) 

TRIUMF Innovations


Student Program

TRIUMF's Student Program Coordinator, Dana Giasson, is working remotely. 

How to reach Dana: you can reach Dana by email or by phone at 604 761 6540 during regular business hours 


Conferences

TRIUMF's Conferences team is working remotely.

How to reach Conferences team: you can reach us by email or text

Contact information:

TRIUMF Conferences Team:

Jana Thomson, Conferences Facilitator (thomson@TRIUMF.ca) or by text at 604 868 3836

Lorraine King, Conferences/Publications Assistant (lorraine@TRIUMF.ca)


Stores

TRIUMF's Stores team will be working on-site, but on a modified schedule. 

Until further notice, Stores hours going forward will be:

Monday - Friday 7:00AM-1:00PM, with reduced staff levels on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Barry Schorr will remain on-call if something outside those hours is needed; please reach Barry at bshorr@triumf.ca or extension 7367.